Marquette County Quilters Association (MCQA)

MCQA 2017 Board of Directors

President:            Laura Reilly

V.P. Programs:                          Carol Luoma,  Pamela Reuge,                                                        Tracey Cairati
V.P Publicity:                            Karen Sanford  
Secretary:                                  Jeanne Baumann
Treasurer:                                  Grace Terpening 

​MCQA 2017 Committees  

Charity Quilt Coordinator:    Karen Sanford *areas of concentration to be determined
Historian:                                     Judy Parlato
Hospitality:                                 Laurie Short, Connie Hagle, Gerry Nault  
Membership:                              Mary Stunkard, Barb Bennett
Quilt Show Co-Chairs:            Judy Parlato, Tracey Cairati 
Retreats/ Workshops:            Carol Luoma, Tracey Cairati, Judy Parlato
Property/Equipment:             Alice Johnson
Newsletter:                                 Jeanne Baumann
Library:                                         Jen St.Martin  
Webmaster:                               Jen St.Martin

Please take the time to thank these people for giving of their time and talents to help make our guild run smoothly.

MCQA Past Presidents

2016   Tracey Cairati
2015   Tracey Cairati
2014   Carol Luoma

             Mary Poirier
2013    Carol Luoma
2012    Regene Henry
2011     Judy Parlato
2010    Judy Parlato
2009   Mary Poirier
2008   Mary Poirier
2007    Julie Hosang
2006    Alice Johnson
2005    Nancy Bell
2004    Alice Johnson
2003    Rosemary Glenn
2002    Judy Gordon
2001    Kathy Maynard
2000   Jane Vandenburg
1999    Ann Pillote
1998    EvAnn Johnson
1997    Deb Begalle
1996    Gwen Chapman
1995    Claire Young
1994    Karen Suski
1993    Denise Foye
1992    Scotty Blumke
1991    Peg Gagnon
1990    Deb Eibler
1989    Deb Eibler
1988    Andy Trembath
1987    Ruth Hawley
1986    Marcia Waara
1985    Sherrie Jaqua
1984    Marcia Waara
1983    Jan Simpson
1982    Gretchen Tatge
1981    Gretchen Tatge
1980   Gretchen Tatge
1979    Carol Prisk
1978    Carol Prisk